Winners of IEDSSA-

Inter Engineering Diploma Students Sports Association, Maharashtra State, Zonal Sports Events for boys, Zone A-1

WINNER IN HIGH JUMP -- Karan Ghodke

WINNER IN TRIPLE JUMP -- Dinesh Hiwale

RUNNER UP IN TRIPLE JUMP — Hrishikesh Golap

RUNNERS UP OF BASKETBALL

Kalpesh Jadhav

Patil Prasad D.

Shiwalik G. Patil

Dinesh J. Hiwale

Swapnil S. Babar

Aniket M. Mohite

Karan Godke

Swapnil Jadhav

Aditya Mhaskar

Sanjay Deswal

RUNNERS UP OF CRICKET

Aakash S. Mhatre

Rohan Chavan

Dinesh Hiwale

Kalpesh Jadhav

Simab Porkar

Swapnil Jadhav

Jaywant Kadam

Prasad Patil





Durgesh Yadav

Sanket Bodke

Aniket Mohite

Akash Yadav

Winner of State Level Cricket

Aakash S. Mhatre

Rohan Chavan

Dinesh Hiwale

Kalpesh Jadhav

Simab Porkar

Swapnil Jadhav

Jaywant Kadam

Prasad Patil

Durgesh Yadav

Sanket Bodke

Aniket Mohite

Akash Yadav

