Mechanical Engineering Department Toppers

Final Year Toppers

2021 2020 2019 2018 2017









Akash Jadhav 93.49% Niranjan Kolur 92.31% Vishukant Pande 89.65% Balkrishna Kute 86.95% Prashant Patne 93.54%

Previous Year's Toppers

First Year



Nigdudkar Shubham 89.03%

Second Year



Atharav salunkhe 87.26%

Third Year



Akash Jadhav 93.49%