Electronics and Telecommunication Department Toppers

Final Year Toppers

2022 2018 2023 2019 2017 2021 2020 Aryan Navnit Kale Khandekar Rajesh Aishwarya Mohan Afreen Khan Mansyi Mengade Riya Gorade Vignesh Venkatachalam 90.88% 87.71% 85.59% 88.06% 83.11% 94.71% 95.06%

Toppers (Academic Year 2022-2023)

First Year Second Year Third Year Mali Vaishnavi Sunil Nakhwa Ahmed Asif Mansvi Mengade 83.60% 83.29% 83.11%